"The Brother Boys sound like hillbillies whose moonshine is spiked with acid."

                                                                            - People Magazine



Track Listing

1. Come On In (And Make Yourself At Home)

2. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)

3. Why I'm Walking

4. I Can't Tell You Anymore What I Need

5. I Just Want To Drink In Here

6. Crazy Arms

7. I Just Roll Along

8. In The Shadow Of Clinch Mountain

9. Things in Life

10. Memphis Shakedown

11. Slow My Girl Around

12. Shade And River Time

13. Sweet Riverside